Shadrack Agaki

image

Kenya is in the news, not in a bad reason this time, but for some exciting news. I have stated before that our spirit is United, today I reiterate that we are the social innovation power house.

Given that the Global Entrepreneurship Summit will be held hear in this beautiful country, I am proud that I am the son and heir of the coming prosperity.

This gives me a reason to continue believing that we are the next Frontier in all areas including what is dear to me; social justice and respect for humanity.

I write today to urge my fellow youths in Africa, that the fact that the powerful man will be landing here if a few hours from now, is a vindication of our dream, that we have what it takes to transform Africa.

You may chose to believe me or not, but I am convinced that theā€¦

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

